During a brief ceremony December 18th, four Red Badge members, Christine Hess, Jake Bates, Rochelle Kane, and Erin Tink, were presented their Blue Badges. In her address, membership chair Amy Rousselow (right) lauded their commitment to attendance and active participation, acknowledging that each Rotarian had truly surpassed the criteria, thus deserving their status as Blue Badge recipients. (not pictured, but also surpassing criteria in absentia, Allison Beach) President-elect Catherine Nicholas (left) presided.