The Waterloo Rotary Club annually recognizes senior honor students of the Waterloo high schools and their principals.  Through this recognition, the Waterloo Rotary Club congratulates its outstanding students and schools for their accomplishments, commitment to excellence, and dedication to developing leaders of the future.  We are extremely proud of each participant and salute them for their achievements.

Keynote speaker: Ms. Sherice Ortman
IB & Advanced Programs Coordinator, Waterloo Schools

Honored Guests

Dr. Jane Lindaman, Superintendent
Waterloo Community School District

Mr. Tom Novotney, Chief Administrator
Cedar Valley Catholic Schools

Mr. Daniel Thole, Principal
Columbus High School

Mr. Joe Parker, Principal
East High School

Mr. Cary Wieland, Principal
Expo Alternative Learning Center

Mr. Brian L’Heureux, Head of School
Valley Lutheran High School

Mr. Ryan Hall, Head of School
Waterloo Christian School

Mr. Andy Miehe, Principal
West High School



Columbus High School 
Julia Benda, Blake Freeseman, Jennifer Haag,
Caitlin Heine, Josie Hemesath, Taylor Hogan,
Kaylee Holthaus, Isabel Hussey, David James,
Jet Klay, Kennedy LaFontaine, Kaden Ludwig,
James Mudd III, Jessica Pham, Lauren Roberts,
Maelyn Thome, Alexa Timmerman, Abby Ward,
Jenna Ward, Parker Westhoff



East High School

Skyler Brunson, Bryce Buhlman, Tiara Caughron,
Nia Crowley, Doris Dilparic, Faith Even,
Jason Hamilton, Nicholas Heinz, Admira Ibradzic,
Caitlin Kirchoff, Mackenzie McCoy, Emma McKinstry,
Michelle Moss, Sydney Nai, Plu Reh,
Kerris Roberts, Casey Rust, Haley Southard,
Daria Tessmer, Terrance Williams, Jr.



Expo High School

Caitlynn Chihak, Caleb Schoepske



Valley Lutheran High School​ 
Bailey Coan, Owen Dawson, Ryley Hindman,
Sarah Miller, Danielle Panning
Waterloo Christian School 
Hannah Van Sickle



West High School

Shelby Bass, Allison Brasch, Hector Campos,
Regan Davis, Imana Dizdaric, Jada Draine,
Meredith Eighmey, Ireland Frisch, Carlie Frost,
Vicky He, Alyson Hurley, Quita Jackson,
Laura Kaliban, Samuel Ludens, Kaitlyn Meyer,
Marley Millar, Enna Pehlic, Shanda Pittman,
Elizabeth Smith, Kaley Wolff
*If you have pictures you'd like to share, please email them to Mason.
Remember to include a caption for the photo